New Siggy

Moderator: Littlabit

User avatar
Tchien
Munkygurl
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 10:22 pm
Location: Virginia, USA

New Siggy

Postby Tchien » Mon Aug 18, 2008 1:18 pm

Awesome! Thanks Keldinaar :D
Image

Goofydoofy
Ride a cowboy, save a horse
Posts: 4673
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 7:33 pm
Location: Bullhead City, AZ, USA
Contact:

Re: New Siggy

Postby Goofydoofy » Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:06 pm

I don't think it's big enough.
Level 105 Druid, Level 105 Enchanter, Level 105 Paladin
Drinal - Maelin Starpyre Server

User avatar
Ommina
Whee!
Posts: 3913
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2005 1:26 pm
Location: ömniöüs

Re: New Siggy

Postby Ommina » Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:14 pm

Er, to my eyes, that's just a WEE bit too big. It takes up OVER half my screen. Moreso for somebody using 1024x768
Image

Buaz
Whee!
Posts: 934
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2004 8:07 am
Location: Oregon
Contact:

Re: New Siggy

Postby Buaz » Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:39 pm

Yikes!
Image

Big Green Bait

User avatar
Tchien
Munkygurl
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 10:22 pm
Location: Virginia, USA

Re: New Siggy

Postby Tchien » Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:24 pm

hrmmm it's not terribly huge on my screen, but I'll see what I can do

User avatar
iyeni
Whee!
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2008 7:37 pm

Re: New Siggy

Postby iyeni » Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:54 pm

is that the new CN screensaver??
;) iyeni
Image

User avatar
darkdoc
Whee!
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 8:12 pm

Re: New Siggy

Postby darkdoc » Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:03 am

large or not, it's a pretty nice siggy! But where's the TAT??


DD!

User avatar
Tchien
Munkygurl
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 10:22 pm
Location: Virginia, USA

Re: New Siggy

Postby Tchien » Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:03 pm

Is that better?
Image

User avatar
Terranya
Whee!
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2005 9:54 am
Location: Tilburg, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: New Siggy

Postby Terranya » Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:48 am

Another great job by Kel :)

User avatar
Drolek
Whee!
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:10 pm
Location: New York , USA
Contact:

Re: New Siggy

Postby Drolek » Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:47 am

That looks SWEET ... Hey Keld ... I would still like to hook up with ya in game sometime to see about a sigg for me : ) but again .. another awesome siggy ...
Image