New Sig Test

Moderator: Littlabit

User avatar
Keldinaar
Whee!
Posts: 479
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2004 12:51 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ

New Sig Test

Postby Keldinaar » Mon Jun 13, 2005 9:45 pm

Testing
Image

User avatar
Landias
Whee!
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 3:43 pm
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact:

Postby Landias » Mon Jun 13, 2005 10:00 pm

that's freakin awesome
Image

User avatar
Dips
Ankle Biter
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 3:58 pm
Contact:

Postby Dips » Mon Jun 13, 2005 10:29 pm

Very cool!

User avatar
Fuddara
Still floating about
Posts: 554
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 10:40 am
Location: Nevada, USA
Contact:

Postby Fuddara » Tue Jun 14, 2005 1:40 am

Looks amazing Keld. I do have to say it's a whee bit big (filesize wise). My computers here at work aren't the fastest, but that took a bit of time to load. I deffinetly wouldn't want you to sacrifice any quality though, as it just looks great. :)
ImageImage

User avatar
Keldinaar
Whee!
Posts: 479
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2004 12:51 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Postby Keldinaar » Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:57 am

I'm surprised it was taking a long time to load, the file size was only 42k. I reduced the color depth and really couldn't see a difference in image quality, it should load significantly faster now..
Last edited by Keldinaar on Fri Jun 17, 2005 12:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Silly
The blond sage
Posts: 4885
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 1:43 pm
Location: Ontario

Postby Silly » Tue Jun 14, 2005 8:30 am

Wow Kel...busting out with the mad skillz!

User avatar
Saphirone
Whee!
Posts: 1565
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: New Mexico

Postby Saphirone » Tue Jun 14, 2005 8:32 am

/em Keldinaar walks into guild hall.. Smacks Saphirone right upside the head for art lessons.

ROFLMAO!
Saphirone the Noble Lady
Retired Wizard Officer of Celestial Navigators -EQ1 (Or am I?)
Qarma Jenkins
Retired Officer of Nocturnae -WoW
Saphirone/Qarma/Qarmia
Retired Loudmouth Officer of Ecliptic Sol -EQII

User avatar
Venayven
Whee!
Posts: 164
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 5:45 am
Contact:

Postby Venayven » Mon Jul 11, 2005 7:12 am

FINALLY .. I got it to work .. siggy ..
Image