sup and stuff~

Moderator: Littlabit

Dranorth
Whee!
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:23 pm

sup and stuff~

Postby Dranorth » Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:25 am

i hate celene dion


that is all~

Goofydoofy
Ride a cowboy, save a horse
Posts: 4698
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 7:33 pm
Location: Bullhead City, AZ, USA
Contact:

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Goofydoofy » Wed Dec 10, 2008 11:15 am

She turn you down again?
Level 105 Druid, Level 105 Enchanter, Level 105 Paladin
Drinal - Maelin Starpyre Server

User avatar
Silly
The blond sage
Posts: 4885
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 1:43 pm
Location: Ontario

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Silly » Fri Dec 12, 2008 8:10 pm

:lol: Someday I'll fix your title Dran. But I'm happy it keeps you coming back here for more love ;)

Happy holidays to you! May your stocking be filled with deathmetal and Tunes By Nlannie.

Xoxo

User avatar
Nlannie
Mindless Lemming
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 9:53 am
Location: Vazaelle
Contact:

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Nlannie » Mon Dec 29, 2008 7:02 pm

don't ever change his title~
Image

User avatar
Jaffod
Postcount Whore
Posts: 3502
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 1:37 am
Location: Holland MI - break out the wooden shoes!
Contact:

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Jaffod » Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:47 am

it does appear to inspire much anger - I also vote to keep it

Buaz
Whee!
Posts: 934
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2004 8:07 am
Location: Oregon
Contact:

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Buaz » Tue Dec 30, 2008 8:54 am

I could have had a perfectly nice day without thinking about CD. :!
Image

Big Green Bait

Dranorth
Whee!
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:23 pm

Re: sup and stuff~

Postby Dranorth » Tue Dec 30, 2008 10:33 am

it was a great christmas, Vikings won the NFC north

now for a great new year.....





WRU MY NEW TITLE!!!!!!