WTH Tchien?

Moderator: Littlabit

Post Reply
Jhereg
Whee!
Posts: 4572
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 9:11 pm

WTH Tchien?

Post by Jhereg » Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:53 am


User avatar
Cicak
Whee!
Posts: 446
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 1:54 am

Post by Cicak » Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:32 am

Way to go .. Character of the day :)

Now we got a celebrety amongst us. :P
Cicak , Iksar Shaman
Puniam Brokenwand , Erudite Enchanter
Sembuh , Gnome Cleric

Zantetsuken
Iron Cutting Sword
Posts: 718
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Beverly, Kentucky

Post by Zantetsuken » Thu Apr 20, 2006 2:34 am

i wanna cyber a celeb <3
Lightbringer Zantetsuken
"Men in battle, do not need women. My love is my Sword!" - The Almighty Dekar from Lufia II
Axe Master Verige
"The weak only strive to be weaker." - Magus from Chrono Trigger

Cloverliefe
Whee!
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 1:17 pm
Location: Texas

Post by Cloverliefe » Thu Apr 20, 2006 6:31 am

Wow Tchien :) Gratz

Sno
Whee!
Posts: 288
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 11:09 pm

Post by Sno » Thu Apr 20, 2006 8:22 am

WOOTY Tchien ! can i have your autograph ..can i can i can i !

User avatar
Silly
The blond sage
Posts: 4885
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 1:43 pm
Location: Ontario

Post by Silly » Thu Apr 20, 2006 8:24 am

Woot Tchien, Uber!!! :D :D :D

User avatar
Kayrian
Clueless Mage
Posts: 256
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 10:28 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by Kayrian » Thu Apr 20, 2006 11:35 am

NICE TCHIEN!

User avatar
unikyte
Princess
Posts: 293
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 9:01 am
Location: Sunny Florida

Post by unikyte » Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:53 pm

That is sooo cool)

User avatar
Tchien
Munkygurl
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 10:22 pm
Location: Virginia, USA

Post by Tchien » Thu Apr 20, 2006 2:06 pm

Wow! :shock:
Image

Hylea
Whee!
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 7:56 pm
Location: This side of Hell
Contact:

Post by Hylea » Thu Apr 20, 2006 2:43 pm

You go gurl!!!!! Represent!!
Image

"You know that little voice inside your head that tells you when to shut up? Listen to that voice"
The Other Succubus

User avatar
Dips
Ankle Biter
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 3:58 pm

Post by Dips » Thu Apr 20, 2006 2:44 pm

Nice!!

User avatar
Jaffod
Postcount Whore
Posts: 3502
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 1:37 am
Location: Holland MI - break out the wooden shoes!
Contact:

Post by Jaffod » Thu Apr 20, 2006 3:04 pm

instant celeb status...


...who are you again?:)

User avatar
Kahlyla
Bork! Bork! Bork!
Posts: 761
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:03 am

Post by Kahlyla » Thu Apr 20, 2006 6:26 pm

WTG, Tchien! :D

Post Reply