hi

Moderator: Littlabit

DaOgah

hi

Postby DaOgah » Thu Dec 15, 2005 9:12 pm

/wave ... long time no see CN for those that remember me (Adrenoline - The original) heard my bard moved here hehe and was wanting to actually get in contact with bobbert to discuss a few things. Other than that Happy Holidays and Glad to see you all doing well.

User avatar
Necessitas
Insane Cleric
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 6:53 am
Location: Still sending people too thier death, they are just Alliance tho :)
Contact:

Postby Necessitas » Fri Dec 16, 2005 7:29 am

SMELLY!!!!!!!
You so have to come back to playing
Hugs
~Necessitas Shadowspell~
~ Insane Cleric~
CELESTIAL NAVIGATORS
~Retired~

Ryanakris
100% Pure luv
Posts: 736
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 10:58 pm
Location: Alaska
Contact:

Postby Ryanakris » Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:51 pm

HUGS Adrenoline! Good to hear from you! :D
Ryana

User avatar
Bobbert
Whee!
Posts: 517
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 12:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Bobbert » Fri Dec 16, 2005 9:15 pm

I knew he couldn't stay away.

Bobbertvaz@yahoo.com

Good to see you again, Ogah.

User avatar
Jaffod
Postcount Whore
Posts: 3502
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 1:37 am
Location: Holland MI - break out the wooden shoes!
Contact:

Postby Jaffod » Sat Dec 17, 2005 5:57 pm

lol Bobb what is it with you and folks wanting to talk about their toons :)

User avatar
Deverin
Whee!
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 6:42 am
Location: Tennessee
Contact:

Postby Deverin » Mon Dec 19, 2005 4:52 am

Bobbert, I know the feeling about people wanting to talk about their old toons.

daogah

Postby daogah » Wed Jan 11, 2006 6:02 am

Surprisingly I might be coming back. At the moment I still play WoW but when the dust settles I may very well be back in action soon. Maybe I'll see many of you all on again sometime :)