What a way to go

Moderator: Littlabit

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 7:32 am

What a way to go

Post by Blackbane911 » Wed Aug 10, 2005 6:03 am

I knew the South Koreans were really into computer games, but this was a head spinner:


When I saw the headline, I thought he might have expired while camping an epic mob.

Blackbane Darcmedic, Archon of Innoruuk, Grandmaster of Sarcasm, Eater of Too Many Cookies.
Yerb Sixpac, Mercenary of Albion, Gawaine server
Snivius Madmeddler, Mesmer/Elementalist Guild Wars

User avatar
Posts: 1565
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: New Mexico

Post by Saphirone » Wed Aug 10, 2005 7:08 am

Well, One can only hope he got what he wanted before moving on to the next Computer lab in the sky.
Saphirone the Noble Lady
Retired Wizard Officer of Celestial Navigators -EQ1 (Or am I?)
Qarma Jenkins
Retired Officer of Nocturnae -WoW
Retired Loudmouth Officer of Ecliptic Sol -EQII

Posts: 192
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2004 9:44 pm

Post by samane » Wed Aug 10, 2005 7:40 am

I am questioning the reality of this story. I remember a very similar story about a Korean dying playing everquest at a internet cafe from a year ago.

User avatar
The blond sage
Posts: 4885
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 1:43 pm
Location: Ontario

Post by Silly » Wed Aug 10, 2005 7:58 am

Saphirone!! LOL!

User avatar
Posts: 536
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 12:28 pm

Post by Pohl » Thu Aug 11, 2005 1:28 am

Thats what I need a sponsor...

Lard Boy, the CrisCo Kid Pirate!
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 8:45 am

Post by babuhray » Wed Aug 17, 2005 1:43 pm

ya no kidding if we got payed for this.. wow that be the day.

User avatar
Postcount Whore
Posts: 3502
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 1:37 am
Location: Holland MI - break out the wooden shoes!

Post by Jaffod » Wed Aug 17, 2005 4:00 pm

Raster camp?

Post Reply