Page 1 of 1

Why won't Launchpad run?

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:10 pm
by Renaern
Any one else having trouble logging in? I keep having to reload the Launchpad from the website which is eating through my limited data.

Renaern Sweetleaf, Ranger of the Vale

Re: Why won't Launchpad run?

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:20 pm
by Ommina
I got as far as sever select with no problems. Everything was up. Then I logged back out.

Given your constrained data, you, especially, would probably do very well to skip LaunchPad entirely. You only really need to run it post-patch.

http://articles.eqresource.com/bypasslaunchpad.php

Re: Why won't Launchpad run?

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:14 pm
by Renaern
It tells me it isn't valid and will not change it..... hmmmm

Re: Why won't Launchpad run?

Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:40 pm
by Renaern
Looks like I won't be on tonight. I'll get with tech support next week.