80 Rogue - Azua

Applications are open for all classes. Hello!

Moderator: Littlabit

Forum rules
Remember to read the CN Rules and Policies first!
Azua
Whee!

80 Rogue - Azua

Postby Azua » Mon May 26, 2008 10:45 am

Just a brief Introduction, Hello everyone I am Nick. I work full time and enjoy what I do, I am a Sales Manager for AutoZone. In my free time I’m either playing EQ or when its not freezing cold here in Minnesota im out fishing. I really appreciate your time for stopping in and checking my application out.

Nick

Name: Azua
Class: Rogue
Level and AA: Lvl 80 AA 553 ( A bit low I know, but a good player)

AAs: Well SoS =D Seized Opportunity, Escape, and all the others related to ATK and increasing RAW DPS.

What times of the day do I play, and how many days are you on of the week? I play almost every night I don’t have any other thing to do in the evening and this is what I enjoy. On days off I am on almost the whole day unless i got something to get done. My regular play sched is 7 to about 1 AM - depending on my work sched. Some times I close witch is at 6:30 CST But its a 50/50 where im done before 3 PM and I opened that day.

Why do I want to join ? I want to be apart of a crew that is as committed as I, a crew that wants to maximize their experience within the game we all enjoy. I want a new learning curve and I want to see the best SOE has to throw at us. A team is a good thing to be apart of.

What would I like to get out of being in CN? I want to gain knowledge in everything I don’t know. I want to better myself as a player through the fun and loss in the raiding we would do. But most of all to gain friends that say Howdy when you log in, and then yell at you for F***ing up last night LOL :D