Amotto

Applications are open for all classes. Hello!

Moderator: Littlabit

Forum rules
Remember to read the CN Rules and Policies first!
lordvegga
Whee!

Amotto

Postby lordvegga » Fri Oct 12, 2007 12:44 pm

Hello all,

It is a pleasure to introduce myself. I hope you find that I will be a good fit into your guild. I have read up on all of the information about you guys and I believe that CN is exactly what I am looking for.

Lets see, what I enjoy most about EQ is grouping and playing with friends. My fondest memories were simply the times spent hanging out with friends adventuring around. I started playing when the game first released, but did not really get into playing until the Velious expansion. Back then I had some real life friends who played, a couple cousins, and an uncle who played. Over the years some quit, some went to other games (including myself for awhile) and in the end I ended up back on EQ and one of the few who still play out of that old crew.

I had done some tradeskilling and have a few GM trophies, but I have been out of that loop for so long I don’t consider myself a tradeskiller, especially with all the changes they have done over the years.

I do enjoy raiding. For a few years I played hardcore and raided from Velious through PoP, and a little bit in OOW. I am originally from Vazaelle, and I remember seeing you guys around then. I knew a few who were in CN. I think Medaan was one of your bards, and I knew a few others who I can’t recall their names at the moment (its been awhile since I thought about it). If I am correct I think many of you were from Epic Heroes, and I was running around then too.