Keimez 73 Enchanter

Applications are open for all classes. Hello!

Moderator: Littlabit

Forum rules
Remember to read the CN Rules and Policies first!
Keimez
Whee!

Keimez 73 Enchanter

Postby Keimez » Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:03 pm

The Basics

-Name: Keimez
-Class: Chanter
-Level: 73
-How many AAs? 306
-Magelo Number (if you have one):
http://eq.testmagelo.com/profile/3003317

-Is this character a main or an alt?
main

-List which keys and flags you have.
Seb key
HS key
Tserrina's key
POI factory
pov/pos
Jiva
Rizlona
Xuzl
PONb

-Do you have a clicky buff item?
I think I have one here somewhere.

-Do you currently have an Enduring Breath item?
Yes

A Little Bit About Yourself

My name is Keimez. I started playing in 99 on Karana server as a ranger. Started over on Morell-Thule when Kunark came out as an Iksar monk. Played a bunch of alts on a few different servers including pvp.
Settled on Vazaelle when it went live. Main was a cleric (Danzer), and was in EA around the TOV/ EP time frame. Got bored with the cleric and started over as a Chanter. I love playing chanter, and plan on playing him as my main from here on out.

-What are a few things you enjoy most about your class?
Watching the Ranja close his eyes when he sees 5 mobs being pulled to camp, knowing he is gonna die, and can't believe when he tentatively opens them, all the mobs are standing still all around him almost sleeplike, as the tank wales on one of them....... Oh yeah, did I mention Rune??

-What are a few things you enjoy most about playing EQ? (For example: raiding, grouping, soloing, tradeskilling, exploring, questing, etc)
I enjoy many aspects of EQ.
I like to raid, although I don't like to raid every day.
I enjoy small hunts/groups preferrably with guildies as to limit the ebay/noob factor. I like knowing I can count on my fellow group members.
I enjoy helping people acquire the things they need help with, and know that if needed, those people will be there to help me when the time comes.