status on Lonk

Applications are open for all classes. Hello!

Moderator: Littlabit

Forum rules
Remember to read the CN Rules and Policies first!
Post Reply
lonk
Whee!
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 9:42 pm
Location: tulsa, Oklahoma
Contact:

status on Lonk

Post by lonk » Wed Jun 22, 2005 9:06 pm

Hello everyone,
I made it through the surgery. I just wanted to let you guys know. I am still in alot of pain right now. I should know more next week.

Lonk

Jhereg
Whee!
Posts: 4572
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 9:11 pm

Post by Jhereg » Wed Jun 22, 2005 11:00 pm

Hope the recovery goes smoothly, good luck with things.

User avatar
Qmaus
Whee!
Posts: 736
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 4:16 am
Location: Martinsburg, West Virginia
Contact:

Post by Qmaus » Thu Jun 23, 2005 5:14 am

Hey Lonk, good to see that the worst is over with. Sorry about you being in pain, but just keep asking for morphine, LOL. Take it easy and relax, we'll still be here when you return.

riggett
Whee!
Posts: 172
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 4:00 pm

Post by riggett » Thu Jun 23, 2005 8:08 am

Hope things went well with the surgery. See you when you come back.

User avatar
Vortecks
Whee!
Posts: 477
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2004 8:20 am
Location: Sanford, NC
Contact:

Post by Vortecks » Fri Jun 24, 2005 8:16 pm

Get well soon!!
<a href="http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.h ... ">Vortecks 75 Shaman</a> <i> Uber Alt Twink </i>
<a href="http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.h ... ">Ashlarus 75 Warrior</a> <i>The tank formerly known as Big Red</i>
<a href="http://www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.h ... ">Viencent 73 Ranger</a> <i>Retired again</i>

Camireno
Whee!
Posts: 170
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 1:06 pm
Location: Florida soon!!

Post by Camireno » Sat Jun 25, 2005 7:38 am

Good to hear you are recovering well. Take the time and make sure you get completely better. We will see you when you get back!

Da Pallyman

Sno
Whee!
Posts: 288
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 11:09 pm

Post by Sno » Sun Jun 26, 2005 4:02 am

hope to see you soon hun .. take cares of yourself

HUGS ! !
Sno

Post Reply