85 SK, old player returning

Applications are open for all classes. Hello!

Moderator: Littlabit

Forum rules
Remember to read the CN Rules and Policies first!
Malacious
Whee!

85 SK, old player returning

Postby Malacious » Wed Apr 09, 2014 4:13 pm

Application for Membership

Your Main Character: Malacious or Mala for short

Account type: (gold, silver or f2p): Gold (signed up for the year)

-Name: Malacious (Mala)
-Class: SK
-Race: DE
-Level: 85 (working on it... Just came back to the game)
-Number of AAs: 5518

-Magelo Number (if you have one):

-List which keys and flags you have: none? lol I haven't played since Omens... so nothing that is even worth it

-List your alts on this server (name, level, class): Puremiamu, 85 cleric used to revive me

A Little Bit About Yourself

-What are a few things you enjoy most about playing EQ? (For example: raiding, grouping, soloing, tradeskilling, exploring, questing, etc):

EQ was my first MMO experience, I started playing back in 2000. A friend of mine got me started back when I was in the military. We had started on Sullen Zek, and eventually moved to Maelin Starpyer I think it was 2002? I am not sure haha! I loved every aspect of the game, and to be honest nothing just felt better then playing EQ. I loved raiding and grouping with people and sometimes just sitting around in GC just bs'ing. I am not a big tradeskiller, though they are maxed out (I'll get to that later)

-Tell us some of your short and long term goals for your character. (For example: quests, epic, tradeskills, leveling, AA ability, etc)

I Just finished my epic 1.5 and am in need of doing Anguish for the orb basically to finish 2.0. My ultimate goal is just to have fun and enjoy this game again. I want to level and raid, BS with like minded people and see some of the people that I used to play with, I hear there are a few in here...

-When do you normally play EQ? What is your time zone?